The Great Middle Class

     You know you’re Middle Class , when you read MENU from right to left.
Mid class

     Sometimes, Life becomes so witty that it makes me abstruse. They say, “Life always has a way to make people realize that everyone has a personal calling and everyone is here for a purpose”.

     MY Dad was Government employee. And so, my pocket money was limited, but as I have just one sib my allowences were highest than anybody in my friend circle. I would buy a Wills Navy Cut @0.75p, and lit it up proudly, I used to be aware how my friends would keep track of the length of my cig, because they had to attack on remaining 50% cigarette… that half cig would travel puff by buff hands to hands from me to fifth friend. So, I would feel there was something that i should have realized that makes me middle class. My capricious line of sight made me amuse when I would think of being middle class until then, something spured on my head letting me think that one had never. One should definitely know where he stands. May be, that realization made me get rid of the league of Middle Class.

     You Know You’re middle Class When? This may sound stupid but, as a matter of fact, this is how we roll. These are some spooky things where one should realize before he/she gets rich.


YOU KNOW YOU’RE
MIDDLE CLASS WHEN

1. When you join two over used soaps together to make it thick soap.

2. You know you are middle class when, you lose weight instead of buying new clothes.

3. You know you are middle class when, you don’t know how to spell
‘PANACHE’.

4. You know you are middle class when, your books are more costlier than your clothes.

5. You know you are middle class when, you try making “MAKHAN”
at home instead of buying it from a Super market.

6. You know you are middle class when, you don’t take off airline tags after traveling by a flight.

7. You know you are middle class when, only Zara you know is Veer-
Zara.

8. You know you are middle class when, you recharge your mobile with Rs.30.

9. You know you are middle class when, you stare-in every time you pass by a 5 star hotel.

10. You know you are middle class when, you watch YouTube videos in 240 Px resolution just to save your smart bytes.

11. You know you are middle class when, you worry about the petrol instead worrying about summer heat waves.

12. You know you’re middle class when, you pour water into an empty shampoo bottle and shake it well to make fullest use of it.

13. In addition if you are married, you know you’re middle class when, your wife makes you more chaotic than the tap water in summer.

14. You know you’re middle class when, you know how a ‘clinic plus’ shampoo smells like.

15. You know you’re middle class when, your maid gets paid more than your pocket
money.

     As i said earlier, now you know how life amuses us all. Being ‘Middle Class’ is a lesson for every one where you get to learn and earn beautiful things of life.

…shabab khan
shababkhan.com
Follow me:
facebook
+SHABABKHAN


About Shabab Khan

A Journalist, Philanthropist; Author of 'The Magician', 'Go!', 'Brutal'. Being a passionate writer, I am into Journalism and writing columns, news stories, articles for top media house. Twitter: @khantastix khansworld@rediffmail.com
Aside | This entry was posted in Blogger, Democracy, Education, Facebook, Impression and impact, Lifestyle, Moral and Ethics, Personal, Psychology, Review, Social, Twitter and google+, Winner, world and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.