Waiting since 1913

This year, I broken one of my golden rule, that is, not to go for sight seeing while I am on my business tour. But, before I could regret for breaking a rule, I fell in love with a girl of four feet height.

Like every year, I took a flight from New Delhi to Frankfurt, where I check in my usual hotel. Then starts the business activity, on last sunday I came Copenhagen from Genk to have a meeting with Kenneth, my client and a good friend. Well, meeting goes juicey. We took lunch in typical dutch restaurent near Virtol. As soon as we are finished with huge dishes of lamb knuckles and fruit ice cream, Kenneth asks me to come with him to have a look at Copenhagen’s most visited place. Before I could even think to protest his two seater car was zooming toward the sight Kenneth was talking about.

MEET THE LITTLE ANGEL

…shabab Khan


About Shabab Khan

A Journalist, Philanthropist; Author of 'The Magician', 'Go!', 'Brutal'. Being a passionate writer, I am into Journalism and writing columns, news stories, articles for top media house. Twitter: @khantastix khansworld@rediffmail.com
This entry was posted in biopic, Business, Impression and impact, Social, Twitter and google+ and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.