Amazing Nature: Winners List & Gift Status

WINNERS & GIFT DELIVERY STATUS
WEEK Contest
Answer
Winners Gifts
Choosen
Sponser Despatched
On
CURRENT
STATUS
1 Blackberry Namrata Kumari, WB Black Leather/Denim Bag TopSHABAB
Noida
10.04.2014
Invoice#: GS-14/1106
No Commercial Value
Couriered
FW281-
50462296
Net Wt: 675gm
1 Blackberry Anshul Gautam, WB Brown Leather Wallet La Sallé 10.04.2014
Invoice# GS-14/1110
No Commercial Value
Couriered
FW281-
50462299
Net Wt: 205gm
2 Nutmeg
(Jaiphal)
Vishal
Varghese
Executive Leather Handbag
Wt:6.600kg
AD Industries, Kanpur 10.04.2014
Invoice No. GS-14/1109
No Commercial Value
Couriered
FW281-
50462299
2 Nutmeg
(Jaiphal)
Karthika
Siva
Designer Leather Handbag
Wt:3.100kg
AD Industries, Kanpur 10.04.2014
Invoice No. GS-14/1111
No Commercial Value
Couriered
AWI
80552/9
DHL
3 xxx
(xxxx)
XXXXXX
xxx
xxxxx
xxxWt:xxxx
XXXX xx.xx.xxxx
Invoice No. GS-14/xxxx
No Commercial Value
Couriered
xxx
xxx xx
XXX
*U/P: Under Processing (it usually takes 4-6 weeks.)
About Shabab Khan

A Journalist, Philanthropist; Author of 'The Magician', 'Go!', 'Brutal'. Being a passionate writer, I am into Journalism and writing columns, news stories, articles for top media house. Twitter: @khantastix khansworld@rediffmail.com
This entry was posted in Amazing Nature, Nature, Natures Wonder, Social Cause and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Amazing Nature: Winners List & Gift Status

  1. Thank You Shabab! Happy to see my name there. :D

    I have nominated your blog for the Sunshine Blog Award. http://namratakumari.blogspot.in/2014/04/my-sunshine-blog-award.html
    I hope you would accept the award. :)

    Like

    • ...shabab says:

      Yes! I will accept. Thanks for nominating me. Let me read your post of which you gave a link for me to direct to ur post.
      Thank You.
      Hope you have taken a note of status detail updated above.

      Like

      • Yes, I saw the update. But the rightmost column of the table isn’t visible. I think if you reduce the image size I would be able to see it fully. Thanks Shabab! :)

        Like

Comments are closed.