DEAR WIFE ..


SHARMEELI
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

I Love you more than words could ever say; You’re the one I couldn’t forget even at last breath I take, because you are the one I Love So True. . .
COUPLE

When I found you I found the closest thing to heaven, the moment I opened my heart and let you in I saw this great love starting to begin…

The perfect girl used to be only in my dreams, but when I first saw you, it changed everything. In my heart, I hold you love close. Its your love that I need the most. . .

I could search my whole life through; and never find another ‘YOU’. I Love you more than anyone; I just had to let you know. . .

My feelings for you will never change; Just know my feelings are true; Just remember one thing: “I Love You”.. and I wish our love will last forever…

extreme-logo.jpg
A SHABAB KHAN BLOG


©MAGNETIQUE TRUST 2014. All Rights Reserved.


About Shabab Khan

A Journalist, Philanthropist; Author of 'The Magician', 'Go!', 'Brutal'. Being a passionate writer, I am into Journalism and writing columns, news stories, articles for top media house. Twitter: @khantastix khansworld@rediffmail.com
Aside | This entry was posted in Love and Relationship, Personal, Relationship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.