Branded Revenge…

shy
Recently with one of my posts Saving Husband’s MoneyI had raised my voice against my wife who had been found spending 3200₹ for haircut. Even I told her the way she could have tried to cut her own hair.

“Am I Billu?” She’d reacted. I argued and told her how hard I work to earn but in vain. “Exporter Ho, ek ka hazaar banate ho, itna kharch to banta hai.” And, I gave up.

Later, I decided to spend my money on myself lavishly. I am going to use top brands until bankruptcy. I got to set an example for the motivation of all the members of AISHA (All India Suffering Husband’s Association!)

Come on friends, lets get united. Lets throw our own money to bankruptcy.

10. Davidoff:

davidoff
––Lets switch from Classic Regular, Wills, GoldFlake to this Swiss luxury tobacco brand. Founded in 1912 by Davidoffs. This British multinational tobacco company, Imperial Tobacco, currently owns the Davidoff cigarette trademark. Its cigars and cigarettes cost 41000₹/Pack of 20 pieces.

9. Hennessy:


––Henessy is a world-class leading cognac brand founded by Richard Henessy in 1970. Henessy is also the world’s largest cognac producer and sells approx 50 mn bottles per year worldwide. I stopped using my France2K for this brand, which costs 75000₹ for 15 Ounces.

8. Versace:


––Founded by Gianni Versace in 1978, the luxury brand produces items from luxury clothing for both men and women to accessories, makeup, and even home furniture. Yeah, ₹10Lacs for a suit.

7. Dior:


––French Dior was founded by Christian Dior in 1946. It is known for its highly sophisticated, glamour, elegance and prestige clothing designs. My Denim Jacket costs me ₹35500.

6. Gucci:

Gucci
––is an Italian luxury fashion brand offers anything from clothing and designers shoes to luggage, jewellery and cosmetics. It is also too popular among celebrities. My Bracelet costs me ₹4.5Lacs.

5. Louis Vuitton:


––is a French fashion brand, that was founded by Louis Vuittonin 1984. He started the company as a trunk maker, but today they also design ready-to-wear, shoes, handbags, jewellery, sunglasses and accessories. I choose a sunglass for ₹1.2Lacs.

4. Testoni Shoes:


––Though I, myself, am into leather business, yet I need to know what makes Testoni Shoes costs upto 30,000$ a pair. They claim every piece is customised on your wish like Color, Shape, Height and type of leather. Ostrich, Python, Crocs, Rock Monitors, Blue Bulls, Black Deer, Rabbits hides are used. They can’t say but they must be using white tigers, Polar Bears.

3. Stuart Phillips Salon:


–– My hair will be done here in this London based Salon owned by iconic hairstylist Stuart Phillips who has given luxury haircuts to David Beckham, SRK, Tom Cruise, Prince of Saudi, Kuwait.

–– Stuart Phillips had made it to Guinness Book of World Records as Most Expensive Hairstylist having charged £8000 to £20,000 for a single haircut. Your cut at meagre ₹3200. ROFL Shy, you poor lady.

2. The Hublot Classic Fusion:


–– Haute Joaillerie “$1 Million,” limited to only eight pieces, earns its $1 million price tag with the 1,185 Baguette Diamonds covering every surface. Certainly one of the most expensive watches ever made by Hublot. I have ordered two, both for me.


1. Clive Christian’s Imperial Majesty
[$215,000/16.9 oz.]


––Famed perfumer Roja Dove created the scent known as Imperial Majesty from rose oil, orris root, jasmine, and Italian cinnamon. The bottle is made of a material so difficult to work with that one of every three attempts breaks during the production process. The neck of the bottle is made of 18-carat gold inset with a five-carat brilliant-cut diamond.

Listen Shy, I will not tamper our balance sheet to save taxes from now on, I will file my return on my real income, not on 25% of what I earn as I used to do until now.


…shabab khan blog
©MAGNETIQUE TRUST – 2015.

About Shabab Khan

A Journalist, Philanthropist; Author of 'The Magician', 'Go!', 'Brutal'. Being a passionate writer, I am into Journalism and writing columns, news stories, articles for top media house. Twitter: @khantastix khansworld@rediffmail.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Humour, Impact and Impression, Lifestyle, Men and Women, Women's Psychology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Branded Revenge…

  1. iku2e says:

    lol..true? you are a girl it seems..but how u are in husband’s association? I object your honour!

    Like

Comments are closed.